Oklahoma State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of David B. Donchin

David B. Donchin


Durbin, Larimore & Bialick, P.C.

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Dan S. Folluo

Dan S. Folluo

Vice Chair

Rhodes, Hieronymus, Jones, Tucker & Gable

Tulsa, OK

Image of Benjamin J. Butts

Benjamin J. Butts


Butts & Marrs, PLLC

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Karen L. Callahan

Karen L. Callahan


Rodolf & Todd PLLC

Tulsa, OK

Image of Steven E. Clark

Steven E. Clark


Clark & Mitchell, P.C.

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Ted Sherwood

Ted Sherwood


Sherwood McCormick & Robert

Tulsa, OK

Image of J. Derrick Teague

J. Derrick Teague


Jennings Teague, PC

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Stanley D. Monroe

Stanley D. Monroe

Immediate Past Chair

Stanley D. Monroe, P.C.

Tulsa, OK

Image of Paul J. Hickey

Paul J. Hickey


Hickey & Evans

Cheyenne, WY