New Mexico State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Thomas L. Isaacson

Thomas L. Isaacson


Mason & Isaacson, P.A.

Gallup, NM

Image of Lee M. Rogers, Jr.

Lee M. Rogers, Jr.

Vice Chair

Atwood, Malone, Turner & Sabin, P.A.

Roswell, NM

Image of John R. Cooney

John R. Cooney


Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris & Sisk, P.A.

Albuquerque, NM

Image of Nelson Franse

Nelson Franse


Rodey Law Firm

Albuquerque, NM

Image of W. Mark Mowery

W. Mark Mowery


Rodey Law Firm

Santa Fe, NM

Image of John B. Pound

John B. Pound


John B. Pound, LLC

Santa Fe, NM

Image of Maureen Sanders

Maureen Sanders


Sanders & Westbrook, PC

Albuquerque, NM

Image of Walter J. Melendres

Walter J. Melendres

Immediate Past Chair

The Melendres Law Firm

Santa Fe, NM

Image of Dan S. Folluo

Dan S. Folluo


Rhodes, Hieronymus, Jones, Tucker & Gable

Tulsa, OK