Nevada State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Thomas E. Drendel

Thomas E. Drendel


Bradley, Drendel & Jeanney

Reno, NV

Image of Pamela Weckerly

Pamela Weckerly

Vice Chair

Clark County District Attorney's Office

Las Vegas, NV

Image of Walter R. Cannon

Walter R. Cannon


Olson, Cannon, Gormley, Angulo & Stoberski

Las Vegas, NV

Image of Kirk B. Lenhard

Kirk B. Lenhard


Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP

Las Vegas, NV

Image of William E. Peterson

William E. Peterson


Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

Reno, NV

Image of Kent R. Robison

Kent R. Robison


Robison, Belaustegui, Sharp & Low

Reno, NV

Image of Nicholas J. Santoro

Nicholas J. Santoro


Santoro Whitmire, Ltd.

Las Vegas, NV

Image of Tamara Beatty Peterson

Tamara Beatty Peterson

Immediate Past Chair

Peterson Baker, PLLC

Las Vegas, NV

Image of Michael J. Shepard

Michael J. Shepard


King & Spalding LLP

San Francisco, CA