Alaska State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Michael J. Schneider

Michael J. Schneider


Law Offices of Michael J. Schneider, PC

Anchorage, AK

Image of Kimberlee A. Colbo

Kimberlee A. Colbo

Vice Chair

Hughes White Colbo & Tervooren, LLC

Anchorage, AK

Image of Laura L. Farley

Laura L. Farley


Farley & Graves, P.C.

Anchorage, AK

Image of Howard A. Lazar

Howard A. Lazar


Delaney Wiles, Inc.

Anchorage, AK

Image of Matthew K. Peterson

Matthew K. Peterson


Clapp, Peterson, Tiemessen, Thorsness & Johnson, LLC

Anchorage, AK

Image of Neil T. O'Donnell

Neil T. O'Donnell

Immediate Past Chair

Cascadia Cross Border Law Group LLC

Anchorage, AK

Image of Carey E. Matovich

Carey E. Matovich


Matovich, Keller & Huso, P.C.

Billings, MT