Executive Committee

Latest Group Discussions & Documents

Executive Committee Members

Image of Douglas R. Young

Douglas R. Young


Farella Braun + Martel LLP

San Francisco, CA

Image of Rodney Acker

Rodney Acker


Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Dallas, TX

Image of Michael L. O'Donnell

Michael L. O'Donnell


Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP

Denver, CO

Image of Susan J. Harriman

Susan J. Harriman


Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

San Francisco, CA

Image of Jeffrey S. Leon, LSM

Jeffrey S. Leon, LSM

Immediate Past President

Bennett Jones LLP

Toronto, ON

Image of William J. Murphy

William J. Murphy

Secretary Designate

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Baltimore, MD