Jury Committee

MANDATE: To undertake such initiatives as may be required from time to time to preserve and enhance the jury as a fundamental feature for the administration of justice in North America and, to this end, to maintain close observations upon developments affecting the institution which may occur from time to time and which could have an effect upon its strength, stability, and effectiveness in the future.

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Andrew M. Morse

Andrew M. Morse


Snow, Christensen & Martineau

Salt Lake City, UT

Image of David M. Donovan

David M. Donovan


Watts, Donovan, Tilley & Carson, P.A.

Little Rock, AR

Image of Malaika M. Eaton

Malaika M. Eaton


McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC

Seattle, WA

Image of Steven N. Geise

Steven N. Geise


Jones Day

San Diego, CA

Image of Daniel M. Kotin

Daniel M. Kotin


Tomasik Kotin Kasserman, LLC

Chicago, IL

Image of Gerald R. Kowalski

Gerald R. Kowalski


Spengler Nathanson P.L.L.

Toledo, OH

Image of Douglas P. Mahoney

Douglas P. Mahoney


Robinson Mahoney PLLC

Fairfield, CT

Image of Sidney L. Matthew

Sidney L. Matthew


Sidney L. Matthew, PA

Tallahassee, FL

Image of Michael A. McGlone

Michael A. McGlone


Kean Miller LLP

New Orleans, LA

Image of Deborah L. Potter

Deborah L. Potter


Potter Burnett Law

Bowie, MD

Image of Richard E. Sarver

Richard E. Sarver


Barrasso Usdin Kupperman Freeman & Sarver, L.L.C.

New Orleans, LA

Image of Ralph A. Weber

Ralph A. Weber

Immediate Past Chair

Weber Advising

Wauwatosa, WI

Image of Dan S. Folluo

Dan S. Folluo


Rhodes, Hieronymus, Jones, Tucker & Gable

Tulsa, OK