Contact

The National Office of the American College of Trial Lawyers is headquartered in Newport Beach, California near the Santa Ana/John Wayne International Airport. National Office staff specialize in specific areas of association management. Our staff can answer questions about ACTL and other aspects of being a Fellow.

Contact ACTL

American College of Trial Lawyers

1300 Dove St., Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-752-1801
Fax: 949-752-1674

Executive

Dennis_Maggi_resizedDennis J. Maggi
Executive Director
dmaggi@actl.com










Amy_Mrugalski_resizedAmy Mrugalski
Executive Assistant
amrugalski@actl.com

► Assists the Executive Director and College leadership; Foundation activities; committee records and activities; law student competitions; awards




Communications

Eliza_Gano_resizedEliza Gano
Communications Manager
egano@actl.com

► Journal; eBulletin; College website; outward communications; press releases; media and communications support; logo requests; social media; digital and print archives



Finance & Administration

Cheryl_Castillo_resizedCheryl E. Castillo
Office Administator
ccastillo@actl.com

► General information; dues; Foundation contributions; death notices; research






Mary_Whitney_resizedMary Y. Whitney

Controller
mwhitney@actl.com

► Financial reporting; accounting operations; tax returns and other regulatory reporting; annual audits for the College and the Foundation





Meetings & Conferences

Suzanne_Alsnauer_resizedSuzanne Alsnauer
Meetings and Conference Manager

► Annual and Spring Meetings; Regional and
State/Province Meetings






Katrina_Savercool_resizedKatrina Savercool
Meetings and Conference Assistant
ksavercool@actl.com

► Assists Meetings and Conference Manager; registrations and name badges; National Calendar; CLE credits





Membership

Geri_Frankenstein_resizedGeri Frankenstein
Membership Manager
gfrankenstein@actl.com

► Nominations; inductees; membership records; database information; emeritus status; deceased Fellows