South Dakota State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Daniel F. Duffy

Daniel F. Duffy


Bangs McCullen Law Firm

Rapid City, SD

Image of Clint Sargent

Clint Sargent

Vice Chair

Meierhenry Sargent LLP

Sioux Falls, SD

Image of Michael J. Butler

Michael J. Butler


Butler Law

Sioux Falls, SD

Image of Reed Rasmussen

Reed Rasmussen


Siegel Barnett & Schutz, L.L.P.

Aberdeen, SD

Image of Robert C. Riter, Jr.

Robert C. Riter, Jr.


Riter Rogers, LLP

Pierre, SD

Image of Michael J. Schaffer

Michael J. Schaffer


Schaffer Law Office

Sioux Falls, SD

Image of Nancy J. Turbak Berry

Nancy J. Turbak Berry


Turbak Law Office, P.C.

Watertown, SD

Image of Robert B. Anderson

Robert B. Anderson

Immediate Past Chair

May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson

Pierre, SD

Image of Gregory M. Lederer

Gregory M. Lederer


Lederer Weston Craig PLC

Cedar Rapids, IA