North Dakota State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Daniel J. Dunn

Daniel J. Dunn


Maring Williams Law Office, PC

Fargo, ND

Image of Brenda L. Blazer

Brenda L. Blazer

Vice Chair

Vogel Law Firm

Bismarck, ND

Image of Robert G. Hoy

Robert G. Hoy


Ohnstad Twichell

West Fargo, ND

Image of Ronald H. McLean

Ronald H. McLean


Serkland Law Firm

Fargo, ND

Image of Jennifer Klemetsrud Puhl

Jennifer Klemetsrud Puhl


U.S. Attorney's Office

Fargo, ND

Image of Kent Reierson

Kent Reierson


Image of Bruce D. Quick

Bruce D. Quick

Immediate Past Chair

Vogel Law Firm

Fargo, ND

Image of Gregory M. Lederer

Gregory M. Lederer


Lederer Weston Craig PLC

Cedar Rapids, IA