Idaho State Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Wendy J. Olson

Wendy J. Olson


Stoel Rives LLP

Boise, ID

Image of Raymond D. Powers

Raymond D. Powers

Vice Chair

Powers Farley, PC

Boise, ID

Image of John A. Bailey, Jr.

John A. Bailey, Jr.


Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley

Pocatello, ID

Image of Andrew C. Brassey

Andrew C. Brassey


Brassey Crawford, PLLC

Boise, ID

Image of William G. Dryden

William G. Dryden


Elam & Burke, P.A.

Boise, ID

Image of Scott McKay

Scott McKay


Nevin Benjamin McKay & Bartlett LLP

Boise, ID

Image of Ausey H. Robnett III

Ausey H. Robnett III


Lake City Law

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Image of Bentley G. Stromberg

Bentley G. Stromberg


Clements, Brown & McNichols, PA

Lewiston, ID

Image of Gary L. Cooper

Gary L. Cooper

Immediate Past Chair

Cooper & Larsen

Pocatello, ID

Image of Mona T. Duckett, Q.C.

Mona T. Duckett, Q.C.


Dawson, Duckett, Garcia & Johnson

Edmonton, AB