Alberta Province Committee

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Committee Members

Image of Jeffrey E. Sharpe

Jeffrey E. Sharpe


Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP

Calgary, AB

Image of Deborah R. Hatch

Deborah R. Hatch

Vice Chair

Barrister & Solicitor

Edmonton, AB

Image of Randy Block, K.C.

Randy Block, K.C.


Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Calgary, AB

Image of Mona T. Duckett, K.C.

Mona T. Duckett, K.C.


Dawson, Duckett, Garcia & Johnson

Edmonton, AB

Image of Perry R. Mack, K.C.

Perry R. Mack, K.C.


Peacock Linder Halt & Mack LLP

Calgary, AB

Image of Shane G. Parker, K.C.

Shane G. Parker, K.C.


Alberta Justice, Crown Prosecution Services

Calgary, AB

Image of Blair C. Yorke-Slader, K.C.

Blair C. Yorke-Slader, K.C.


Bennett Jones LLP

Calgary, AB

Image of Kevin T. Mott

Kevin T. Mott

Immediate Past Chair

Alberta Justice, Crown Prosecution Service

Edmonton, AB

Image of Carey E. Matovich

Carey E. Matovich


Matovich, Keller & Huso, P.C.

Billings, MT