Admission To Fellowship Committee

MANDATE: To study and make recommendations with reference to the standards of the College for admission to Fellowship, to investigate and determine whether those standards are properly administered in each of the several states; to develop and suggest procedures to be followed by the State Committees in proposing nominations.

Committee discussions will now take place on ACTL Connected. Click on this link to sign in and start a discussion with your committee.

Admission to Fellowship Committee Materials

Committee Members

Image of Robert L. Tapper, Q.C.

Robert L. Tapper, Q.C.


Tapper Cuddy LLP

Winnipeg, MB

Image of William C. Hubbard

William C. Hubbard

Vice Chair

University of South Carolina School of Law

Columbia, SC

Image of Doris Cheng

Doris Cheng


Walkup, Melodia, Kelly & Schoenberger

San Francisco, CA

Image of Daniel J. Huff

Daniel J. Huff


Huff Powell Bailey

Atlanta, GA

Image of Peter W. Kryworuk

Peter W. Kryworuk


Lerners LLP

London, ON

Image of William C. McDowell

William C. McDowell


Lenczner Slaght LLP

Toronto, ON

Image of Michael A. McGlone

Michael A. McGlone


Kean Miller LLP

New Orleans, LA

Image of John L. Murad, Jr.

John L. Murad, Jr.


Hancock Estabrook, LLP

Syracuse, NY

Image of Megan P. Norris

Megan P. Norris


Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, P.L.C.

Detroit, MI

Image of Eugene K. Pettis

Eugene K. Pettis


Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, P.A.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Image of C. William Phillips

C. William Phillips


Covington & Burling LLP

New York, NY

Image of Mathieu Piche-Messier

Mathieu Piche-Messier


Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Montreal, QC

Image of Ekwan Eric Rhow

Ekwan Eric Rhow


Bird Marella Boxer Wolpert Nessim Drooks Lincenberg Rhow APC

Los Angeles, CA

Image of Barry Richard

Barry Richard


Greenberg Traurig LLP

Tallahassee, FL

Image of Jonathan Rosenthal

Jonathan Rosenthal


Jonathan M. Rosenthal, Barrister

Toronto, ON

Image of Kevin L. Ross

Kevin L. Ross


Lerners LLP

London, ON

Image of Peter Prieto

Peter Prieto

Immediate Past Chair

Podhurst Orseck P.A.

Miami, FL

Image of Carey E. Matovich

Carey E. Matovich


Matovich, Keller & Huso, P.C.

Billings, MT