Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee


To study and inform the Fellows about significant developments in Alternative Dispute Resolution, to provide the Fellows with information on effective utilization of Alternative Dispute Resolution in conjunction with Trial Practice, and to suggest to the Fellows ways in which the College can make, and assist in implementing, positive contributions to the effective use of Alternative Dispute Resolution.

General Committee Chair
Randy Papetti
Phoenix, AZ
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
General Committee Vice Chair
David M. Brodsky
New York, NY
Brodsky ADR LLC
Member of the Committee
Shawn K. Aiken
Phoenix, AZ
Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Ricciardi PC
Member of the Committee
Edward A. Marod
West Palm Beach, FL
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
Member of the Committee
B. Newal Squyres
Boise, ID
Holland & Hart LLP
Member of the Committee
Robert Hamparyan
San Diego, CA
The Hamparyan Law Firm
Member of the Committee
Gregory S. Clayton
Camden, ME
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC
Member of the Committee
E. Norman Veasey
Wilmington, DE
Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
Member of the Committee
John M. Nonna
New York, NY
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Member of the Committee
Timothy C. Houpt
Salt Lake City, UT
Jones, Waldo, Holbrook & McDonough
Regent Liaison to the Committee
Robert K. Warford
San Bernardino, CA
Reback, McAndrews, Kjar, Warford & Stockalper, LLP